CHENAB VALLEY POWER PROJECTS (P) LTD.

Composition of the CSR Committee of CVPPPL

As on 30.09.2021:

S. NO.	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
1.	Sh. Rohit Kansal, IAS	Chairman
	(Director CVPPPL)	CSR Committee
2.	Sh. R. P. Goyal	Member
	(Director CVPPPL)	CSR Committee
3.	Sh. A. K. Choudhary	Member
	(Managing Director CVPPPL)	CSR Committee

As on 08.12.2021:

S. NO.	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DESIGNATION
1.	Sh. Rohit Kansal, IAS	Chairman
	(Director CVPPPL)	CSR Committee
2.	Sh. R. P. Goyal	Member
	(Director CVPPPL)	CSR Committee
3.	Sh. Rajat Gupta	Member
	(Managing Director CVPPPL)	CSR Committee

Current Status of CSR Committee

In pursuance to Section 135(9) of the Companies Act, the requirement for constitution of CSR Committee is not applicable to CVPPPL and as such the functions of CSR Committee are being discharged by the Board of CVPPPL.